Overcome your Fear of Public Speaking - 2pm (GMT)/ 5pm GST. 11th April 2021 - Dublin School of Drama and Communications

Upcoming Classes

Level 2 Pronunciation, 8pm (GMT). 25th March 2021
March 5, 2021
pronunciation classes
Level 1 Pronunciation – 3pm (Irish Time)/6pm (GST). 25th April 2021
March 11, 2021

Overcome your Fear of Public Speaking – 2pm (GMT)/ 5pm GST. 11th April 2021

150

5 in stock

Description

Start Date: Sunday 11th April

Duration: 2pm – 3pm GMT/5pm – 6pm GST

Location: Online via Zoom

Cost: €150/$179

According to most studies public speaking is people’s number one fear yet learning how to become a competent public speaker is vital in today’s society. Our public speaking courses are perfect for anyone who has to give presentations at work, give a wedding speech, speak at other events or simply to become more comfortable talking in front of a group of people. Our level 1, “Overcome your Fear of Public Speaking” course is for people who feel their nerves are holding them back. We spend a lot of time working on techniques to help control your nerves as well as basic delivery skills.