Public Speaking Course Overview- 1pm Irish Time / 4pm Dubai / 8am New York 13th April 2021 Taster Class - Dublin School of Drama and Communications

Upcoming Classes

pronunciation classes
Pronunciation – 12.30pm Ireland /3.30pm Dubai / 7.30am New York. 13th April Taster Class
April 3, 2021

Public Speaking Course Overview- 1pm Irish Time / 4pm Dubai / 8am New York 13th April 2021 Taster Class

0

7 in stock

Description

Start Date:  Tuesday 13th April

Duration: 1.00pm – 1.30pm (Irish Time)

Location: Online via Zoom

Cost: €0

An overview class that takes you through what we cover in a six week course courses – “Overcome your Fear of Public Speaking,” and Develop your Public Speaking and Online Communication Skills.” We teach you tips and tricks to help deal with your nerves when speaking in front of others.  We also teach the delivery skills needed to be effective when speaking in front of a group or online.

Click here for a more detailed description of the courses we offer. 

PLEASE NOTE YOUR ZOOM INVITE AND NOTES FOR CLASS WILL BE SENT THE MORNING OF THE CLASS.  IF YOU HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEM CHECK YOUR SPAM FOLDER AND IF THEY ARE NOT THERE EMAIL US ON SALES@SPEECHDRAMADUBLIN.COM.