Download Our Free Public Speaking Interactive Taster Class Here - Dublin School of Drama and Communications

Upcoming Classes

Level 2 Pronunciation – 7pm Irish Time/10pm Dubai Time/2pm EST – 27th May 2021
May 4, 2021
Public Speaking in Practice – 6pm Irish Time/9pm Dubai Time/1pm EST- 7th July 2021
May 8, 2021

Download Our Free Public Speaking Interactive Taster Class Here

0

32 in stock

Description

Our Free Public Speaking Interactive Taster Class is now available for download for you to watch at your own convenience.  Simply add to your shopping cart and check out to be given access to the class.  Please note you will not be charged for this class.

OUR PUBLIC SPEAKING COURSES:

Public Speaking is a vital skill in today’s society both for personal and business use.  We have a range of courses to suit all public speaking requirements – whether you are terrified of speaking in front of others or simply want to improve your skills for the boardroom.

Click here for a more detailed description of our Public Speaking Courses :

BENEFITS OF VIEWING THE FREE TASTER CLASS: 

  • You will get to see one of our  experienced vocal coaches in action.
  • You will be taken through the different courses we have to offer and can make an informed decision on which one is right for you.
  • We give you a full breakdown of the techniques and the topics we cover in our courses.
  • All students who download our free taster class will receive a 10% discount code to use when they book into one of our courses.

If you have any questions on any of the courses or would like to chat to one of our vocal coaches please feel free to email us on sales@speechdramadublin.com.